I have recently turned 18, even though i dont feel, act or look it. I am still at school. I am bi -sexual Blog

Published in: on October 17, 2009 at 7:14 pm  Comments (5)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://boysblogs.wordpress.com/2009/10/17/i-have-recently-turned-18-even-though-i-dont-feel-act-or-look-it-i-am-still-at-school-i-am-bi-sexual-blog/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Truly no matter if someone doesn’t know afterward its up to other users that they will assist, so here it takes place.

  2. Highly descriptive blog, I loved that a lot.

    Will there be a part 2?

  3. If some one wishes expert view concerning blogging and site-building
    afterward i suggest him/her to go to see this website, Keep
    up the fastidious job.

  4. Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
    The words in your content seem to be running off
    the screen in Safari. I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know.
    The design and style look great though! Hope you get the problem solved soon.

    Thanks

  5. May I simply say what a comfort to find an individual who actually knows what they are talking about over the internet.
    You actually know how to bring a problem to light and make it important.
    More and more people have to check this out and understand
    this side of your story. I was surprised that you’re not more popular
    given that you definitely possess the gift.


Leave a comment