My Search For Love 14 Year Old Gay Teen Blog

Published in: on October 18, 2009 at 5:18 am  Comments (15)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://boysblogs.wordpress.com/2009/10/18/my-search-for-love-14-year-old-gay-teen-blog/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

15 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. hi wanna be friend

  2. ya n u can post ur penis on ur blog

  3. I want to be your friend, and I am 14, contact me, jasonyang930@yahoo.com.tw

  4. 13 but hi contact twgriff@hotmail.co.uk

  5. I’m 14 gay and hit me up on kik at salvador6812

  6. Hi want to be ur friend email me:iloveyou101766@hotmail.com

  7. 16 and gay contact me ad friend on fb names samuel herholdt looking for 13 _18 yr old frends

  8. My name is tony and im 14… im openly gay but i need someone to talk to that is kinda of going throught the same things that i am going through so i really hope you tweet me or email me…
    Email-Anthony.fitzgerald2@aol.com
    Twitter-@TonyFitzgal12

  9. I am a gay schoolboy age 14…my name is Frankie–please email me at-frankgw@gmx.com

  10. Hey I’m looking for friend or anything I’m 15 bi currently in closet and lets talk kik me at liljoser22

    • What’s your email?

    • I’m 15. Email me. It’s Tyodessa@hotmail.com

  11. i wanna be your friend my name is charli i dont speak english well so really sorry if i commit a mistake, e mail me ok i wanna have more friends irmagemm69@hotmail.com


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

